Organizing Committee


General Chairs
WEI-BIN ZHANG
                        adel.alimi@ieee.org                     
     (Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)  
  thierry.guerra@univ-valenciennes.fr       
(Univ. Valenciennes, France)
wbzhang@path.berkeley.edu
( University of California at Berkeley, USA)

Conference Chairs
 
mourad.abed@univ-valenciennes.fr
(Univ. Valenciennes, France)
Mounir Benaissa
benaissamounir@ieee.org
(Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)

 


Advisory Board
  Abdelhakim Artiba Christoph Stiller
 
abdelhakim.artiba@univ-valenciennes.fr
(Univ. Valenciennes, France)
Abdellatif Benabdelhafid
abenabdelhafid@gmail.com
(Univ. Le Havre, France)
stiller@kit.edu
(Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)
 

 

 

 

 
Taicir Loukil
 
Eric.Markiewicz@univ-valenciennes.fr
(Univ. Valenciennes, France
 
Taicir Loukil
taicir.loukil@fsegs.rnu.tn
(Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)
vincenzo.piuri@unimi.it
(University of Milan, Italy)

Organization Chairs
 
Habib M. Kammoun
habib.kammoun@ieee.org
(Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)
bako.rajaonah@univ-valenciennes.fr
((Univ. Valenciennes, France)

Program Chairs
citations  

 Ali Wali

ali.wali@ieee.org
(Univ. Kairouan, Tunisia)
Mohamed.Djemai@univ-valenciennes.fr
(Univ. Valenciennes, France)
(Univ. Artois, France)
 

Publication Chairs

 

 

 

Mohamed Neji
mohamed.benhalima@ieee.org
(Univ. Gabes, Tunisia)
mohamed.neji@ieee.org
(Univ. Gabes, Tunisia)

Local Organization Chairs

Richard.Kaczmarek@univ-valenciennes.fr
(Univ. Valenciennes, France)

 

Rabie.Benatitallah@univ-valenciennes.fr
(Univ. Valenciennes, France)