Organizing Committee


General Chairs

ADEL Kazior maria
   Adel M. Alimi 
    adel.alimi@ieee.org
 (Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)
Jan Kazior

 kazior@mech.pk.edu.pl
(Cracow University of Technology, Poland)
Maria Nowicka-Skowron
rektor@adm.pcz.czest.pl
(Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland)

Conference Chairs


 

Mourad Abed
mourad.abed@univ-valenciennes.fr
(Univ. Valenciennes, France)
Mounir Benaissa
benaissamounir@ieee.org
(Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)

Advisory Board


 

ben sowa f anderzej Christoph Stiller
Abdellatif Benabdelhafid
(Univ. Le Havre, France)
Andrzej Sowa
andre@mech.pk.edu.pl
(Cracow University of Technology, Poland)
Andrzej Szarata
aszarata@pk.edu.pl
(Cracow University of Technology, Poland))  
Christoph Stiller
stiller@kit.edu
(Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)
daria juan
 Daria Kubečková
darja.kubeckova@vsb.cz
(Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic)
Juan Gutierrez Moreno
juan.moreno@uca.es
(University of Cadiz, Spain)
Thierry Guerra   
thierry.guerra@univ-valenciennes.fr
(Univ. Valenciennes, France)
Vincenzo Piuri
(University of Milan, Italy)

 Organization Chairs

AUGUSTYN Mr Habib Kammoun MACIEJ
Augustyn Lorenc
alorenc@pk.edu.pl
(Cracow University of Technology, Poland)
Habib M. Kammoun  
habib.kammoun@ieee.org
(Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)
Maciej Szkoda
maciej.szkoda@mech.pk.edu.pl
(Cracow University of Technology, Poland)  
 MARTA
Tomasz 
IMG_5058rethiti 
Marta Starostka-Patyk
marta.s.patyk@gmail.com
(Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland)
Tomasz Nitkiewicz
nitkiewicz.tomasz@gmail.com 
(Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland) 
Dagmara Bubel
dagulka@op.pl
(Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland)

Technical Program Committee Chairs 

kata

Katarzyna Grondys
katarzyna_grondys@vp.pl
(Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland)

Javier Sanchez-Medina
javier.sanchez.medina@ieee.org
(Univ. Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain)
piotr

Piotr Tomski
piotr.tomski@gmail.com
(Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland)
quotes
Ali Wali
ali.wali@ieee.org
(Univ. Sfax, Tunisia)

Publicity chairs

ADAM wafik_hachicha
Paula Bajdor
paula.bajdor@gmail.com
(Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland)
Adam Tułecki
a.tulecki@mech.pk.edu.pl
(Cracow University of Technology, Poland)
Wafik Hachicha
wafik_hachicha@yahoo.fr
(University of Sfax, Tunisia)

 


Local Organization Chairs

 aleksander  MARCIN  TEREZA
 Aleksander Pabian
aleksander.pabian@hotmail.com
(Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland)
Marcin Zawada
zawada@zim.pcz.pl
(Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland)
Teresa Gajewska
teresa.gajewska@mech.pk.edu.pl
(Cracow University of Technology, Poland)